What would you like to find?

ONLINE AT YOUR CONVENIENCE

Join in Mindfulness Groups

Our online Join-in groups are pre-scheduled dates and times where a trainer will simply and clearly remind you of the technique, prior to a silent group mindfulness session. These are not guided meditations, the trainer will not talk through the remaining session.

The join-in groups are ideal for retaining a sense of community during or after the courses are completed. They are useful to help you maintain your practice during more challenging times, to retain the connection and knowledge that you are part of a community of learning. 

The Online Sessions

The join-in sessions are scheduled daily; morning and evening. You are free to join all or only a handful.

The trainer will offer a welcome and summarise the practice to be undertaken during the session, which will be one of the primary mindfulness methods. The session will last 45 minutes and you are free to leave quietly at any time, though you are requested to join the group on time.

Your Benefits

One of the most challenging aspects of mindfulness practice is retaining the discipline to practice every day, as part of a routine. At the start it can be difficult, and you need to actively reinforce that motivation, especially when you can see no visible and clear signs of benefit or development.

Being part of a group is a great way to ensure consistency and commitment to your practice, both necessary ingredients to long term success and change.

Practice Benefits

Join-in Course Rates

DONATION
Online Drop-in Sessions
2 sessions / day
$FREE

Daily timetable:

Indochina Time (ICT)
7:00am - 7:45am
8:00pm - 8:45pm

Coordinated Universal Time (UCT/GMT)
Midnight - 12:45am
1:00pm - 1:45pm

Eastern Standard Time (EST)
8:00pm - 8:45pm
9:00am - 9:45am

Singapore Time
8:00am - 8:45am
9:00pm - 9:45pm

Any past or current students of The Mind Training Company are welcome to attend our Join-in sessions. Registration is required to receive the sessions links.